Season 3 of What Works Wednesday is upon us!  
Engage with us.  
Sign up here for Artist Inc's mailing list and be in the know.
Artists need to register for these events and space fills up fast.  (we are loved)


June 28 on the theme: Reflections: How has life has changed your art?  How has art changed your life? 


Past themes and artist presenters

Take a look at the amazing artists with their themes for the evening's presentations & conversation.


SEASON 1

Momentum: How do you keep it? What do you do with it?

Emily Evans Sloan  ::  www.traileroftruth.com

Emily Evans Sloan  ::  www.traileroftruth.com

Sike Style  ::  www.sikestyle.com

Sike Style  ::  www.sikestyle.com


Balance: So many projects, so much life. How and where do we find balance with our practice and career?

Calvin Arsenia  ::  www.calvinarsenia.com

Calvin Arsenia  ::  www.calvinarsenia.com

Rachelle Gardner Roe  ::  www.gardner-roe.com

Rachelle Gardner Roe  ::  www.gardner-roe.com


Focus: Is it important? How do you get it? How do you lose it? How do you get it back?

Meredith Host  ::  www.meredithhost.com

Meredith Host  ::  www.meredithhost.com

Michelle Dreher  ::  www.twotonepress.com

Michelle Dreher  ::  www.twotonepress.com


Journey. Where has our work taken us and where would we like to go, through our physical, artistic and mental worlds.

Jade Osborne  ::  www.jadeosborne.com

Jade Osborne  ::  www.jadeosborne.com


Drive. Hear how to propel your motivation, innovation and perseverance into project completion.

Debbie Barrett-Jones  ::  www.debbiebarrettjones.com

Debbie Barrett-Jones  ::  www.debbiebarrettjones.com

Sabrina Staires  ::  www.sabrinastaires.com

Sabrina Staires  ::  www.sabrinastaires.com


SEASON 2

Community: leveraging community & resources to make your project happen.

Dan Wayne  ::  www.bigfurmovie.com

Dan Wayne  ::  www.bigfurmovie.com

Jane Gotch  ::  www.janegotch.com

Jane Gotch  ::  www.janegotch.com


Re:Direction: finding redirection through key turning points in your career.

Mikal Shapiro  ::  www.mikalshapiro.com

Mikal Shapiro  ::  www.mikalshapiro.com

Maura Garcia  ::  www.mauragarciadance.com

Maura Garcia  ::  www.mauragarciadance.com


Engage: exploring your relationship between community, arts and engagement.

Jeff Harshbarger  ::  www.jeffharshbarger.com

Jeff Harshbarger  ::  www.jeffharshbarger.com

Anthony Marcos Rea  ::  www.anthonymarcosrea.com

Anthony Marcos Rea  ::  www.anthonymarcosrea.com


SEASON 3

A is for Art, A is for Activism. How & why do you provoke, voice and enlighten?

Minister of Information (m.o.i)  aka Don Wilkison  ::  Go here for website

Minister of Information (m.o.i)  aka Don Wilkison  ::  Go here for website

Jesica Borusky  ::  www.jessicaborusky.com

Jesica Borusky  ::  www.jessicaborusky.com

Art and Politics: Where the Power in Your Voice Takes Us

Lisa Cordes  ::  www.lisacordes.com

Lisa Cordes  ::  www.lisacordes.com


In Studio: Sharing best practices to be productive and prolific in studio


Creativities: the art of working with multiple projects through inspiration, organization and process


The Art of Mistakes: Key learnings from project mistakes and obstacles.